Blood & Water 04 (44): Consensus

AUTHOR’S NOTES: Finally, after a very long spell and procrastination caused by severe breaks of concentration and distraction, and real life eating up so much time that should’ve devoted to this fic, I’ve finished writing this chapter.

Sure I had the images in my mind, but between the release of the last chapter and now, I could barely write a few more paragraphs, as it was maddening that I be disrupted badly, and before I could return to this chapter I feel tired.

But, anyway, I’m relieved that finally I have the time to work on this again (and other fics still waiting to be worked on). I hope that after this I’ll have enough motivation and energy to finish this and more… and as always, C&C is welcome.

I’m back.

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/1681787/44/

About soulassassin547

A computer programmer manqué, a former layout artist/system administrator/encoder. View all posts by soulassassin547

Leave a Reply

