Light & Water 36: The Garden of Gethsemane

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/1681787/36/

Just as the title implies… Painful betrayal from all sides.

About soulassassin547

A computer programmer manqué, a former layout artist/system administrator/encoder. View all posts by soulassassin547

2 responses to “Light & Water 36: The Garden of Gethsemane

  • Nagi

    Hi Soul, this is Nagi. We met a few years ago at ABSCBN forums. I’m cleaning up my linkages. Anyway, I’m glad you and your blog’s still active. 🙂
    I’d like to know which one do you prefer I linkback- your LJ or WordPress?
    My blog’s still at http://www.siomai.tk. Hope to hear from you soon!

    • soulassassin547

      I’m still using both blogs and post occasionally; WP for fanfic updates, the LJ for more personal matters. 🙂 Sometimes I’m on Twitter, and sometimes on Facebook.

      Anyway, I’ll try to check out your blog again. Thanks! 😀

Leave a Reply

